Contact

Projects are led by Professor Borrelli of the Model Predictive Control Lab and Professor Hedrick of the Vehicle Dynamics and Control Lab at the UC Berkeley.  The email contacts below are for the domain @berkeley.edu




Name Title Email
Francesco Borrelli Professor fborrelli
Karl Hedrick Professor khedrick
Jacopo Guanetti Post Doc jacopoguanetti
Jon Gonzales PhD student jon.gonzales
Greg Marcil PhD student grmarcil
Monimoy Bujarbaruah PhD student monimoy_bujarbaruah
Ugo Rosolia PhD student ugo.rosolia
Yeojun Kim PhD student yk4938